Tsumi no shitone mo nureru yoru 2-Voice CM

I remembered that I had translated this, and posted it on Tumblr ages ago, before I made this site. Essentially it’s just an advertisement for the second Tsumi no Shitone drama CD, but it was fun to do, and at the time I was pretty excited for the drama CD release.

Also, I made the site prettier~ I kind of stole the header image from Enjiin Yamimaru’s (the illustrator of the novels) pixiv, but here’s a link to the original

清澗寺冬貴 | ○ [pixiv] http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=41255063

罪の褥も濡れる夜2 音声CM -Tsumi no shitone mo nureru yoru 2 voice CM

Fushimi: What’s this, Fuyuki, you’re in the study…I  was looking for you.

Fuyuki: mm

Fushimi: Isn’t that my photo album? In a place like this?

Fuyuki: And this?

Fushimi: A photo from when I was in Europe. Living in England was quite enjoyable.

Fuyuki sighs

Fushimi: Ahh…It was lonely without you, it really was.

Fuyuki: In spite of the fact you left me for a year.

Fushimi: I think it was bad of me. Look, it’s Kunitaka-kun and Kazutaka-kun. And here’s Michitaka-kun. There’s photos of Mari-chan and Ayako-san as well.

Fuyuki: is that so.

Fushimi: That was taken when I was in Shanghai.

Fuyuki: Shanghai?

Fushimi: You don’t remember? The year you caused a major incident.

Fuyuki: Hmmm

Fushimi:dispite your disastrous behaviour, you’ve forgotten? The movement for the abolition of the noble families was swelling, and you and Sagano used the situation to your advantage, and plotted something, due to that, you did some rash things.

Fuyuki: Is this the redlight district?

Fushimi: Eh, aahh, this is Shanghai’s pleasure quarter…that’s…in other words…the red light district.

Fuyuki: Did you go there?

Fushimi: We went to this neighbourhood, but didn’t play around.

Fuyuki: That time, you were also had a marriage interview…

Fushimi: Marriage interview? That was Sagano-sensei ‘s request…you do remember!

Fuyuki: Hmph.

Fushimi: In those days, I was still green,but  in regard to you, I had calmed down, having said that, you, as usual, were sleeping with other men, favouring that young guy from the movement for the abolition of the noble families.

Fuyuki sighs

Fushimi: I understand. It was all for my sake.

Fuyuki: Don’t raise yourself so high.

Fushimi: There’s no need to hide it. We’ll understand your feelings listening to this drama cd.

Fuyuki: CD?

Fushimi: Ah. ..it’s been 6 years since the previous work “Tsumi no shitone mo nureru yoru”. The seventh Seikanji-ke CD, the long awaited sequel “Tsumi no shitone mo nureru yoru 2”. As for the details, read this.

Fuyuki: “Yoiyami(dusk)” and “Akatsukiyami”(moonless dawn)…Takahisa-ojiisama and Sagano-ojisama, their story was also recorded. Goes on sale 2015, February 27th, with 2 discs.  Without tax, 4800 yen.

Fushimi: Speaking of February, do you remember the day we met? As Seikanji Fuyuki-Kamiya Hiroshi, Fushimi Yoshiyasu-Yusa Kouji, Seikanji Takahisa-Miki Shinichirou, Sagano Tsuneyuki-Akimoto Yousuke, Seikanji Kazutaka-Nojima Kenji, and other splendid voice actors perform. The binding of our love, have become a wonderful cd.

Fuyuki: Where can you buy it?

Fushimi: Animate stores throughout the country, and other cd stores. Look, since I preordered it, it should put you back in a good mood.

Fuyuki: It’s nothing, its fine.

Fushimi: Why?

Fuyuki: Because…you are here. Even though the years pass, you’re a terrible* man.

Fushimi: You…I know that was a pick up line.

Fuyuki: hehe…Yoshiyasu…

Fushimi: That’s right…I’m no match for you.

One step ahead.

Both: moving on.

*actually, I have no idea what Fuyuki is saying here, other than it’s something about Fushimi being bad.

Leave a comment

Filed under drama cd, translation

Leave a comment